top of page

TÉMOIGNAGES DE PATIENTS

Regardez Gwen M. discuter de son expérience positive chez MJ Kidz ! 

LIRE PLUS DE TÉMOIGNAGES DE PATIENTS CI-DESSOUS

Kim J, parent

"Nous adorons MJ Kidz !! Mon fils a grandi à pas de géant avec l'aide de ses incroyables thérapeutes, Mme Hannah et Mme Mel ! Il entre chaque semaine tellement excité de commencer à cause de leurs personnalités énergiques. Mon fils est passé de dire peu ou rien pour créer maintenant tant de nouveaux mots et sons. Nous ne remercierons jamais assez MJ Kidz !"

Katherine N, mère

"Nous avons déjà vu notre fille montrer de nouvelles capacités de communication réceptives et expressives grâce au travail spécifique effectué pendant les séances de thérapie. C'est presque comme si les capacités intérieures de ma fille étaient déverrouillées chaque semaine. Mlle Alea est chaleureuse, accueillante et possède un laser se concentrer sur les objectifs pour chaque visite. Elle a établi une relation avec ma fille rapidement, ce qui n'est pas facile à faire.

Anonyme, parent

"Je ne peux pas dire assez de bonnes choses à propos de Miss Mary. C'est une orthophoniste très compétente et attentionnée. Mon fils est fou d'elle !. Miss Mary présente le matériel de telle manière qu'il pense qu'ils ne font que jouer à des jeux, quand en fait, il apprend tellement quand il s'agit de son discours."

Shiobhan G, parent

"Je veux commencer par dire que nous aimons tout le personnel de MJ Kidz. Dès le moment où nous franchissons la porte, tout le personnel du bureau des cliniciens nous fait sentir les bienvenus et soutenus. En passant, félicitations aux propriétaires pour avoir créé un tel positif, chaleureux, environnement... Je tiens [aussi] à reconnaître Mlle Jen. Mlle Jen a une merveilleuse façon de rendre les objectifs d'apprentissage amusants. [Ma fille] attend avec impatience sa séance hebdomadaire... Elle passe un bon moment et ne se rend même pas compte qu'elle a passé tout son temps à travailler ! Mlle Jen a vraiment un don pour rendre l'apprentissage amusant ! Ma fille a fait tant de chemin ces dernières années, et je suis ravie de la voir continuer à grandir !

Regina J.Parent

Mlle Meg  va au-delà pour nous soutenir [mon fils] et moi ! Ils ont une capacité naturelle à faire en sorte que [mon fils] se sente spécial, à l'aise et en confiance. Ils ont pris le temps de connaître sa personnalité et ses intérêts, et l'ont utilisé comme une force pour le garder non seulement engagé, mais aussi activement impliqué en utilisant des mots ! Sans ces deux dames, mon fils ne serait pas là où il est aujourd'hui. En plus de [mon fils], ils m'ont aussi aidé tout au long du chemin. Cela peut être très stressant pour un parent, mais ils m'ont montré tellement de compassion et m'ont aidé à mieux travailler avec lui à la maison. Leur cœur est vraiment dans ce métier et ça se voit."

Anonyme, parent

"Mlle Laura  B. est si gentille et bonne avec [mon fils.} Il s'est réchauffé avec elle plus rapidement qu'avec les autres, et est excité d'aller la voir et de jouer avec elle. Le les instructions simples qu'elle donne à chaque session se multiplient lorsque nous rentrons à la maison - il prend une chose qu'elle lui a apprise et cela l'aide à s'améliorer dans tant d'autres domaines de son discours ! Il a atteint tant de ses objectifs que Mlle Laura s'est fixés pour lui et tout le monde commente combien il parle plus clairement et combien de mots il utilise. Nous aimons Miss Laura, elle est une aubaine !!!!"

bottom of page

PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

Watch Gwen M. discuss her positive experience at MJ Kidz! 

READ MORE PATIENT TESTIMONIALS BELOW

"We love MJ Kidz!! My son has grown leaps and bounds with the help of his amazing therapist Ms. Hannah and Ms. Mel! He walks in each week so excited to get started because of their energetic personalities. My son has gone from saying little to nothing to now making so many new words and sounds. We can’t thank MJ Kidz enough!"

Kim J, Parent

Katherine N, Parent

"We have already seen our daughter exhibiting new receptive and expressive communication abilities due to the specific work done during the therapy sessions. It's almost as if my daughter's inner abilities are being unlocked each week. Miss Alea is warm, welcoming, and possesses a laser focus on objectives for each visit. She established a relationship with my daughter quickly, which is not easy to do."

Anonymous, Parent

"I can't say enough good things about Miss Mary. She is a very knowledgeable and caring speech therapist. My son is crazy about her!. Miss Mary presents the material in such a way that he thinks they are just playing games, when in fact, he is learning so much when it comes to his speech."

Shiobhan G, Parent

"I want to start my saying we love the entire MJ Kidz staff. From the moment we enter the door, everyone from the office staff from the clinicians make us feel welcome and supported. As an aside, kudos to the owners for creating such a positive, warm, environment... I [also] want to recognize Miss Jen. Miss Jen has a wonderful way of making learning objectives fun. [My daughter] eagerly looks forward to her weekly session... She has a great time and does not even realize she has spent the entire time working! Miss Jen truly has a gift for making learning fun! My daughter has come so far in the past couple of years, and I am excited to see her continue to grow!"

Regina J. Parent

Miss Meg  goes above and beyond to support [my son] and me! They have a natural ability to make [my son] feel special, comfortable, and trusting. They took the time to know his personality and interests, and used that as a strength to keep him not only engaged but actively participating by using words! If it wasn't for these two ladies, my son would not be where he is today. Aside from [my son], they have helped me along the way too. This can be very stressful for a parent, but they have shown me so much compassion and helped me work with him better at home. Their hearts are truly in this profession and it shows."

Anonymous, Parent

"Miss Laura  B. is so kind and good with [my son.} He warmed up to her more quickly than he does with others, and gets excited to go see her and play with her. The simple instructions she gives each session multiply when we get home - he takes one thing she taught him and it helps him improve in so many other areas of his speech! He has hit so many of his goals Miss Laura set for him and everyone comments on how much clearer he is speaking and how many more words he is using. We love Miss Laura, she is a godsend!!!!"

Rachel F, Parent

"MJ Kidz is absolutely wonderful! They are organized, respond quickly and work with your schedule if sessions are missed. Their therapists are amazing. They care about the children, want them to succeed and are very intelligent. My son has been going for about a year and a half and I LOVE it there! He has made amazing gains and is now able to communicate his wants and needs verbally. I highly recommend MJ Kidz!"

Yasmin O, Parent

"I am so grateful for MJ Kidz! [My daughter] started with MJ Kidz in  Summer 2021.  She started off as totally non-verbal and as of now, she is using so many words and her behaviors have improved for the better! I feel like I have learned so much more about [my daughter] and how far she can go, which is to the stars and beyond.!"